en GB 
Facebook Image
tickets  
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 1153
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 2368
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 1326
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 0047
     
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 1482
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 2480
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 1997
  • 160520 YoungStage2016 0677
  • 160520 YoungStage2016 0719
  • 160520 YoungStage2016 0212
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 0833
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 0179
en GB 
Facebook Image
tickets  

Kontakt

YOUNG STAGE - International Circus Festival Basel
Gerbergasse 30 
CH-4001 Basel (Switzerland)
info@young-stage.com


YoungStage 17Dec2014 497
Präsident Verein YOUNG STAGE
Rony Hauser
E-Mail: rony.hauser@young-stage.com


 
YoungStage 17Dec2014 535
Festival Direktorin / Produzentin
Nadja Hauser-Berger
E-Mail: nadja.hauser@young-stage.com



downloadfile 12
Sponsoring & Festival Development
Andrea Schäfer
E-Mail: andrea.schaefer@young-stage.com



YoungStage 17Dec2014 298 
PR und Medien
Roland Wegner
E-Mail: roland.wegner@young-stage.com



YoungStage 17Dec2014 479 
Operations
Michael Wieser
E-Mail: michael.wieser@young-stage.com



YoungStage 17Dec2014 247
Koordination Artisten / Operations
Nicole Wüthrich
E-Mail: nicole.wuethrich@young-stage.com



YoungStage 17Dec2014 265
Webmaster / Chief Driver
Michael Grieder
E-Mail: michael.grieder@young-stage.com


YoungStage2011 3221
Koordination Artisten / Stage Manager
Simone Gerber
E-Mail: simone.gerber@young-stage.com


9S5A2182b Kopie
Regisseur
Nicolas Stroet
E-Mail: nicolas.stroet@young-stage.com



YoungStage 17Dec2014 064
Choreografie / Regieassistenz
Jacqueline Heutschi
E-Mail: jacqueline.heutschi@young-stage.com



YoungStage 17Dec2014 100
Chief Stage Crew
Gregor Käslin



YoungStage 17Dec2014 419
Artist Catering
Christine Scholer



YoungStage 17Dec2014 142
Artist Catering
Vreni Egli



Fotograf
Pablo Wünsch Blanco
www.auslandia.com


Supported by
swisslosISACC DREYFUSS NEG D      swisslos BL PWC     ernst goehner   JSS Logo sw negativ
Supplier
  baseltourismusblochJugendherbergen   eventtrend  kostuemkaiser  club chapiteau PIB NEG  HENNIEZ NB schwarz weiss 1
FOLLOW US

facebook YOUTUBE
KONTAKT

Tel. +41 78 746 80 36
info@young-stage.com


YOUNG STAGE - International Circus Festival Basel
Gerbergasse 30
CH-4001 Basel (Switzerland)