en GB 
Facebook Image
tickets  
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 0833
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 1482
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 1997
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 0047
     
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 0179
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 1326
  • 160520 YoungStage2016 0719
  • 160520 YoungStage2016 0212
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 2368
  • 160520 YoungStage2016 0677
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 1153
  • 160519 YoungStage2016 2480
en GB 
Facebook Image
tickets  

Sponsoren & Partner

Ein herzliches Dankeschön an unsere Partner!

Presenting Partner
Banque CIC (Suisse) I www.cic.ch

Hauptsponsoren:
Coop | www.coop.ch
Merian Iselin Klinik | www.merianiselin.ch

Sponsoren:
MINI Switzerland I www.mini.ch
Hotel Stücki | www.hotel-stuecki.ch
Europapark | www.europapark.de
Settelen AG | www.settelen.ch
eyeloveyou Werbeagentur Basel I www.eyeloveyou.ch
Dr.W.A. Günther Media Rent AG I www.mediarent.ch

Location-Partner:
DAS ZELT AG | www.daszelt.ch

Supported by:
Isaac Dreyfus Bernheim Stiftung I www.dreyfusbank.ch
Ernst Göhner Stiftung I www.ernst-goehner-stiftung.ch
Jubiläumsstiftung der Basellandschaftlichen Kantonalbank | www.blkb.ch
Jacqueline Spengler Stiftung I www.spenglerstiftung.ch
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG | www.pwc.ch
Swisslos Fonds Basel-Stadt | www.basel.ch
Swisslos Fonds Basel-Landschaft | www.baselland.ch

Supplier:
Swiss Youth Hostels | www.youthhostel.ch
Basel Tourismus | www.basel.com
Druckerei Bloch | www.blo.ch
event trend | www.eventtrend.de
Kostüm Kaiser AG | www.kostuemkaiser.ch
Pro Innerstadt I www.proinnerstadt.ch

Gönner:
Sunstar Hotels I www.sunstar.ch
Scheidegger - Thommen Stiftung

Medienpartner:
SAT 1 Schweiz I www.sat1.ch
Basellandschaftliche Zeitung I www.basellandschaftlichezeitung.ch
Die Oberbadische I www.verlagshaus-jaumann.de
Telebasel | www.telebasel.ch
Radio Basilisk | www.basilisk.ch

Partner TV-Production
BBM Productions AG I www.bbmproductions.ch

YOUNG STAGE Fotograf:
Pablo Wünsch Blanco | www.auslandia.com


Further Partner:
Hotel Ramada Plaza Basel I www.h-hotels.com/de/ramada/hotels/ramada-plaza-hotel-basel
APG / SGA | www.apgsga.ch
Medco GmbH I www.medco-gmbh.ch
Nestlé Waters (Suisse) SA I www.nestle-waters.com
AZ TV-Productions / TV25 I www.tv25.ch

Supported by
swisslosISACC DREYFUSS NEG D      swisslos BL PWC     ernst goehner   JSS Logo sw negativ
Supplier
  baseltourismusblochJugendherbergen   eventtrend  kostuemkaiser  club chapiteau PIB NEG
FOLLOW US

facebook YOUTUBE
KONTAKT

Tel. +41 78 746 80 36
info@young-stage.com


YOUNG STAGE - International Circus Festival Basel
Gerbergasse 30
CH-4001 Basel (Switzerland)